top of page

THE THIEF Playing Cards

 

Story:

If you are looking for something else, yours  Attracts attention, yours  Stimulates the imagination and brings a new element of beauty into yours  Brings card games, we have the ultimate collector's item for you. What we offer is a beautiful playing card set that is designed to look completely different from any other card set.

These are cards that impress again and again when they are taken out and that invite questions to stimulate conversation.

 

THE THIEF:

These cards are a statement for the modern gentleman or the modern card player. We are of the opinion that your  Bag should feel just as elegant and at home as yours  Wallet, yours  Key and yours  Mobile.

This is a poker size card game with 56 fully customized cards by default for anyone who enjoys having a good time playing cards with friends and family, performing magic tricks, or just plain elegant playing cards with a deep history behind and around The Thief Hotel in Oslo, Norway, collect.

 

Special features:

3D image - the tuck box in gold foil and matt lamination
Printed by Cartamundi
REAL  B9 linen finish on gold foil
Custom back design, aces and jokers
Custom tuck box with gold foil & black laminate
Custom seal
A card with a double back
Reveals on cards and tuck box

 

THE THIEF Playing Cards

€29.90 Regular Price
€24.90Sale Price
  • Final price plus shipping costs, no disclosure of value added tax according to § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page

top of page

THE THIEF Playing Cards

 

Story:

Wenn Du auf der Suche nach etwas anderem bist, das Deine Aufmerksamkeit erregt, Deine Phantasie anregt und ein neues Element der Schönheit in Deine Kartenspiele bringt, haben wir das ultimative Sammlerstück für Dich. Was wir anbieten, ist ein wunderschönes Spielkartenset, das so gestaltet ist, dass es völlig anders aussieht als jedes andere Kartenset.

Dies sind Karten, die immer wieder beeindrucken, wenn sie herausgeholt werden, und die zu Fragen einladen, um Gespräche anzuregen.

 

THE THIEF:

Diese Karten sind ein Statement für den modernen Gentleman oder die moderne Kartenspielerin. Wir sind der Meinung, dass sich das richtige Kartenspiel in Deiner Tasche genauso elegant und zu Hause anfühlen sollte wie Deine Brieftasche, Dein Schlüssel und Dein Handy.

Dies ist ein Kartenspiel in Pokergröße mit standardmäßig 56 vollständig individuell gestalteten Karten für alle, die gerne eine gute Zeit beim Kartenspiel mit Freunden und Familie verbringen, Zaubertricks vorführen oder einfach nur elegante Spielkarten mit einer tiefen Geschichte hinter und um das The Thief Hotel in Oslo, Norwegen, sammeln.

 

Besondere Merkmale:

3D-Bild - Die Tuck-Box in goldener Folie und matter Laminierung
Gedruckt von Cartamundi
ECHTES B9 Linen-Finish auf Goldfolie
Kundenspezifisches Rückseitendesign, Asse und Joker
Kundenspezifische Tuck-Box mit Goldfolie & schwarzem Laminat
Kundenspezifisches Siegel
Eine Karte mit doppelter Rückseite
Reveals auf Karten und Tuck-Box

 

THE THIEF Playing Cards

€29.90 Standardpreis
€24.90Sale-Preis
  • Endpreis zzgl. Versandkosten, keine Ausweisung der Mehrwertsteuer gemäß § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page