top of page

The Dark Knight x Batman Playing Cards

 

The dark knight with cloak


COME OUT FROM THE SHADOWS
The Dark Knight Trilogy playing cards feature all your favorite characters from the iconic series - including BATMAN™, Bane, The Joker™, Scarecrow and Harvey Dent/Two Face™: "The night is at its darkest just before dawn. And I promise you , the dawn is coming."

 

Welcome to a world without rules.
A silent guardian. A vigilant protector. The Dark Knight. Relive the most iconic moments from the trilogy every time the cards are revealed to play - with fan-favorite Easter Eggs and movie nods that will catch the eye of The Dark Knight Trilogy's biggest fans.

Why so serious?


AND I THOUGHT MY JOKE WAS BAD!

Madness is known to be like gravity. All it takes is a little nudge! It is only fitting that both Joker cards feature the popular Clown Prince of Crime - a homage to one of the Joker™'s most famous depictions.

Inside the box


NO DETAIL WAS OVERLOOKED


Every aspect of The Dark Knight Trilogy playing cards has been redesigned from the ground up: including custom suits, character designs, aces, the back design, and everything in between! If you look closely, you'll discover several Eastereggs that will satisfy even the biggest fan.

Unsurpassed print quality


MADE IN AMERICA


theory11 makes the best playing cards in the world. The cards themselves are made in the USA - printed on FSC-certified paper from sustainably sourced forests, using plant-based inks and starch-based laminates.

The Dark Knight x Batman Playing Cards

€14.90Price
  • Final price plus shipping costs, no disclosure of VAT according to § 6 Para. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page

top of page

The Dark Knight x Batman Playing Cards

 

Der dunkle Ritter mit Umhang


TRITT AUS DEN SCHATTEN HERVOR


Auf den Spielkarten der Dark Knight Trilogy sind alle Lieblingscharaktere aus der kultigen Serie vertreten - darunter BATMAN™, Bane, The Joker™, Scarecrow und Harvey Dent/Two Face™: "Die Nacht ist am dunkelsten kurz vor der Morgendämmerung. Und ich verspreche dir, die Morgendämmerung kommt."

 

Willkommen in einer Welt ohne Regeln.
Ein stiller Wächter. Ein wachsamer Beschützer. Der Dunkle Ritter. Erlebe die kultigsten Momente aus der Trilogie jedes Mal neu, wenn die Karten zum Spielen aufgedeckt werden - mit von den Fans geliebten Easter Eggs und Anspielungen auf die Filme, die den größten Fans der The Dark Knight Trilogie besonders ins Auge fallen werden.

Warum so ernst?


UND ICH DACHTE, MEINE WITZE WÄREN SCHLECHT!


Der Wahnsinn ist bekanntlich wie die Schwerkraft. Alles, was es braucht, ist ein kleiner Schubs! Es ist nur passend, dass beide Joker-Karten den beliebten Clown Prince of Crime zeigen - eine Hommage an eine der berühmtesten Darstellungen des Jokers™.

Im Inneren der Box


KEIN DETAIL WURDE ÜBERSEHEN


Jeder Aspekt der "The Dark Knight Trilogy"-Spielkarten wurde von Grund auf neu entwickelt: einschließlich individueller Farben, Charakterdesigns, Asse, das Rückseitendesign und alles dazwischen! Wenn Du genau hinsiehst, wirst Du mehrere Eastereggs entdecken, die selbst den größten Fan zufriedenstellen werden.

Unübertroffene Druckqualität


HERGESTELLT IN AMERIKA


theory11 stellt die besten Spielkarten der Welt her. Die Karten selbst werden in den USA hergestellt - gedruckt auf FSC-zertifiziertem Papier aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft, mit Tinte auf Pflanzenbasis und Laminaten auf Stärkebasis.

The Dark Knight x Batman Playing Cards

€ 14,90Preis
  • Endpreis zzgl. Versandkosten, keine Ausweisung der Mehrwertsteuer gemäß § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page