top of page

Stranger Things Playing Cards by theory11

 

Start your journey
INTO THE UPSIDE DOWN!

The outer packaging will put you in a trance! With holographic red and silver foils, ultra-luxe paper and precise embossing details, you'll feel like you're about to take a trip to the Upside Down! We're not in Hawkins, Indiana anymore...

ENTER THE UPSIDE DOWN


Since Stranger Things premiered in 2016, millions of fans have been drawn into the incredible world created by the Duffer brothers. Relive all your favorite moments from the series with your favorite characters in the palm of your hand!

Unsurpassed print quality
ALL YOUR FAVORITE CHARACTERS!

Your favorite characters come to life with plenty of Easter eggs sure to please even the biggest fan! can you recognize them all Fight with the gang against Demogorgons, the Mind Flayer, Vecna and whatever else is brewing at Hawkins National Laboratory...

 

High quality playing cards inspired by the hit Netflix series.

Made in America

STRANGER THINGS Playing Cards by theory11

€14.90Price
  • Final price plus shipping costs, no disclosure of VAT according to § 6 Para. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page

top of page

Stranger Things Playing Cards by theory11

 

Beginne Deine Reise
IN DAS UPSIDE DOWN!


Die äußere Verpackung wird Dich in Trance versetzen! Mit holografischen roten und silbernen Folien, ultraluxuriösem Papier und präzisen Prägedetails wirst Du Dich fühlen, als würdest Du gleich eine Reise ins Upside Down unternehmen! Wir sind nicht mehr in Hawkins, Indiana...

 

BETRITT DAS UPSIDE DOWN


Seit der Premiere von Stranger Things im Jahr 2016 haben sich Millionen von Fans von der unglaublichen Welt, die die Gebrüder Duffer erschaffen haben, mitreißen lassen. Erlebe alle Deine Lieblingsmomente aus der Serie mit Deinen Lieblingscharakteren in Deiner Handfläche!

 

Unübertroffene Druckqualität
ALLE DEINE LIEBLINGSCHARAKTERE!


Deine Lieblingscharaktere werden zum Leben erweckt, mit zahlreichen Eastereggs die selbst den größten Fan zufriedenstellen werden! Kannst Du sie alle erkennen? Kämpfe mit der Bande gegen Demogorgons, den Mind Flayer, Vecna und was sich sonst noch im Hawkins National Laboratory zusammenbraut...

 

Hochwertige Spielkarten, inspiriert von der erfolgreichen Netflix-Serie.

Hergestellt in Amerika

STRANGER THINGS Playing Cards by theory11

€ 14,90Preis
  • Endpreis zzgl. Versandkosten, keine Ausweisung der Mehrwertsteuer gemäß § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page