top of page

STAR WARS Light side blue Playing Cards

 

A LONG TIME AGO
IN A FAR, FAR DISTANT GALAXY ...

Star Wars has been a pop culture phenomenon since 1977. Along with the release of Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, the 9th and final film in the Skywalker saga, theory11 is proud to present Star Wars: Light Side and Dark Side Playing Cards.

THE LIGHT SIDE

Join the Jedi Knights, climb aboard the Millennium Falcon and become a hero of the rebels or the resistance. The light side deck shows Luke Skywalker's lightsaber, R2-D2 and fighters of the rebel fleet.
"May the Force be with you".

The box

EMBOSSED AND FOIL EMBOSSED
The outer packaging is stunning, with eye-catching, bright blue film - mixed with clear, reflective film that creates the illusion of the Millennium Falcon's cockpit window.

Inside the blue box

ALL CUSTOM IMAGE CARDS
Both decks have the same set of 12 face cards, with iconic characters from the light and dark sides. Each card features detailed representations of these iconic characters. On the bright side: Rey, Leia Organa, Han Solo, Luke Skywalker and more.

About the cards

MADE IN AMERICA
The cards themselves are made in the USA - printed on FSC-certified paper from sustainable forestry, with plant-based ink and starch-based laminates.

The back design

FULL OF DETAILS OF THE LIGHT SIDE
You will find countless details on the blue design on the back - from the tip of R2-D2 to the symbol of the rebel alliance. In the center, a repeating pattern of X-wing star fighters supports two lightsabers on each side edge.

STAR WARS Light Side blue Playing Cards

€11.90 Regular Price
€9.90Sale Price
Out of Stock
  • Final price plus shipping costs, VAT is not shown in accordance with Section 6 (1) No. 27 UStG.

bottom of page

top of page

Star Wars Light Side blue Spielkarten

 

VOR EINER LANGEN ZEIT
IN EINER WEIT, WEIT ENTFERNTEN GALAXIE...

Seit 1977 ist Star Wars ein Phänomen der Popkultur. Zusammen mit der Veröffentlichung von Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, dem 9. und letzten Film der Skywalker-Saga, ist theory11 stolz darauf, Star Wars: Light Side and Dark Side Playing Cards zu präsentieren.

DIE LICHTE SEITE

Schließe dich den Jedi-Rittern an, kletter mit an Bord des Millennium Falken und werde ein Held der Rebellen oder des Widerstands. Das Light Side Deck zeigt Luke Skywalkers Lichtschwert, R2-D2 und Jäger der Rebellenflotte.
"Möge die Macht mit dir sein".

Die Box

GEPRÄGT UND FOLIENGEPRÄGT
Die äußere Verpackung ist atemberaubend, mit auffälliger, leuchtend blauer Folie - gemischt mit klarer, reflektierender Folie, die die Illusion des Cockpitfensters des Millennium Falken erzeugt.

Im Inneren der Blue Box

ALLE BENUTZERDEFINIERTEN BILDKARTEN
Beide Decks haben den gleichen Satz von 12 Bildkarten, mit ikonischen Charakteren der Hellen und Dunklen Seite. Jede Karte zeigt detaillierte Darstellungen dieser ikonischen Charaktere. Auf der hellen Seite: Rey, Leia Organa, Han Solo, Luke Skywalker und mehr.

Über die Karten

HERGESTELLT IN AMERIKA
Die Karten selbst werden in den USA hergestellt - gedruckt auf FSC-zertifiziertem Papier aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft, mit Tinte auf Pflanzenbasis und Laminaten auf Stärkebasis.

Das Rückseitendesign

VOLL MIT DETAILS DER LICHTSEITE
Auf dem blauen Rückseitendesign findet du unzählige Details - von der Spitze von R2-D2 bis zum Symbol der Rebellenallianz. In der Mitte unterstützt ein sich wiederholendes Muster aus X-Wing-Sternenjägern zwei Lichtschwerter an jeder Seitenkante.

STAR WARS Light Side blue Playing Cards

€ 11,90 Standardpreis
€ 9,90Sale-Preis
Nicht verfügbar
  • Endpreis zzgl. Versandkosten, keine Ausweisung der Mehrwertsteuer gemäß § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page