top of page

STAR TREK Light Edition Playing Cards by theory 11


ABOARD THE SPACESHIP ENTERPRISE


Go where no man has gone before and explore all quadrants of the galaxy with your favorite characters from the iconic original series and the latest films! Available in two color options - dark and light - you'll want to beam them up for game night.

Live long and prosper
Each card in the deck celebrates the legendary characters who made Star Trek a global cultural phenomenon - including Captain Kirk, Spock, Hikaru Sulu and many more! If you're a Trekkie, these premium playing cards will take future game nights to warp speed!

Completely custom artwork


INSIDE AND OUTSIDE
The Star Trek playing cards are completely customized in every aspect of the design. The aces, jokers, face cards and back design are inspired by popular characters and events. The outer packaging has colored foil accents and elaborate embossing.

Available in Light Edition and Dark Edition

Live long and in peace. High quality playing cards made by theory11. Made in America.

STAR TREK Light Edition Playing Cards by theory 11

€ 14,90Price
  • Final price plus shipping costs, no VAT shown in accordance with Section 6 Para. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page

top of page

STAR TREK Light Edition Playing Cards by theory 11

 


AN BORD DES RAUMSCHIFFS ENTERPRISE


Geh dorthin, wo noch nie ein Mensch zuvor gewesen ist, und erkunde alle Quadranten der Galaxie mit Deinen Lieblingscharakteren aus der kultigen Originalserie und den neuesten Filmen! Erhältlich in zwei Farbvarianten - dunkel und hell - wirst Du sie für den Spieleabend hochbeamen wollen.

 

Lebe lang und gedeihe
Jede Karte des Decks feiert die legendären Charaktere, die Star Trek zu einem weltweiten, kulturellen Phänomen gemacht haben - darunter Captain Kirk, Spock, Hikaru Sulu und viele mehr! Wenn Du ein Trekkie bist, werden diese erstklassigen Spielkarten zukünftige Spieleabende auf Warpgeschwindigkeit bringen!

 

Vollkommen individuelles Artwork


INNEN UND AUSSEN
Die Star Trek Spielkarten sind in jedem Aspekt des Designs komplett individuell gestaltet. Die Asse, Joker, Bildkarten und das Rückseitendesign sind von beliebten Charakteren und Ereignissen inspiriert. Die äußere Verpackung ist mit farbigen Folienakzenten und aufwendigen Prägungen versehen.

 

Erhältlich in der Light Edition und der Dark Edition

Lebe lang und in Frieden. Hochwertige Spielkarten, hergestellt von theory11. Hergestellt in Amerika.

STAR TREK Light Edition Playing Cards by theory 11

€ 14,90Preis
  • Endpreis zzgl. Versandkosten, keine Ausweisung der Mehrwertsteuer gemäß § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page