top of page

Spiderman Playing Cards by theory11

 

High quality playing cards inspired by Marvel Studios Spider-Man trilogy.

 

YOUR FRIENDLY NEIGHBORHOOD SPIDER-MAN


Since Spider-Man: Homecoming premiered in 2017, Marvel Studios has captured the hearts and minds of the latest generation of Spider-Man fans. Follow Peter Parker's journey through high school as he saves the world from some of the world's most feared villains!

 

A CLOSER LOOK - Stunning design


The outer packaging will capture your attention in the net! The bright blue, red, and gold foil perfectly captures the essence of the Iron Spider Suit, ensuring you're ready to fend off the next villain. Complete with precision embossing and unique suit textures!

 

EXCEPTIONAL PRINT QUALITY - Made in America


theory11 produces the best playing cards in the world. The cards themselves are made in the USA - printed on FSC-certified paper from sustainably sourced forests, using plant-based inks and starch-based laminates.

 

TRUST YOUR TINGLING! - All your_favorite characters


Your favorite characters come to life, including iconic villains like Green Goblin, Doctor Octopus, Vulture, Mysterio and many more! Can you spot the Easter eggs too? There are multiple Spidey suits, as well as appearances from two other iconic Spider-Man actors

SPIDERMAN Playing Cards by theory11

€14.90Price
  • Final price plus shipping costs, no disclosure of VAT according to § 6 Para. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page

top of page

Spiderman Playing Cards by theory11

 

Hochwertige Spielkarten, inspiriert von der Spider-Man-Trilogie der Marvel Studios.

 

DEIN FREUNDLICHER NACHBARSCHAFTS-SPIDER-MAN


Seit der Premiere von Spider-Man: Homecoming im Jahr 2017 hat Marvel Studios die Herzen und Köpfe der neuesten Generation von Spider-Man-Fans erobert. Folge Peter Parkers Reise durch die Highschool, während er die Welt vor einigen der gefürchtetsten Schurken rettet!

 

EIN NÄHERER BLICK - Atemberaubendes Design


Die äußere Verpackung wird Deine Aufmerksamkeit im Netz gefangen halten! Die leuchtend blaue, rote und goldene Folie fängt das Wesen des Iron Spider Suits perfekt ein und sorgt dafür, dass Du bereit bist, den nächsten Bösewicht abzuwehren. Komplett mit präzisen Prägungen und einzigartigen Anzugtexturen!

 

UNGEWÖHNLICHE DRUCKQUALITÄT - Made in America


theory11 produziert die besten Spielkarten der Welt. Die Karten selbst werden in den USA hergestellt - gedruckt auf FSC-zertifiziertem Papier aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft, mit Tinte auf Pflanzenbasis und Laminaten auf Stärkebasis.

 

VERTRAUE DEINEM KRIBBELN! - Alle Deine Lieblingscharaktere


Deine Lieblingscharaktere werden zum Leben erweckt, darunter kultige Bösewichte wie Green Goblin, Doctor Octopus, Vulture, Mysterio und viele mehr! Kannst Du auch die Ostereier entdecken? Es gibt mehrere Spidey-Anzüge sowie Auftritte von zwei weiteren kultigen Spider-Man-Darstellern

SPIDERMAN Playing Cards by theory11

€ 14,90Preis
  • Endpreis zzgl. Versandkosten, keine Ausweisung der Mehrwertsteuer gemäß § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page