top of page

SEMBRAS Playing Cards by theory11

 

Inspired by a legendary tequila distillery in Santa Rosa Canyon, Mexico.

 

The story of Sembras


A MYTHICAL FAMILY DISTILLERY
Located deep in the heart of Mexico, the Sembras family has been handcrafting some of the world's most sought-after spirits since the first barrel was made in 1803. Their mixes were irresistible. According to legend, the ancestors of the Sembras family were conjurers of mystical elixirs, and this is the secret ingredient that has been closely guarded for centuries.

MADE BY HAND, INFUSED WITH MAGIC
In the middle of the distillery stands the Sembras family totem - a sign of where the secret book of Remedios is hidden and where it can be found. The book contains the recipes for the magical elixirs contained in every handcrafted batch of their legendary tequila.

Illustrated by hand


MYSTERY MEETS TRADITION
Designed by Abraham Lule, who was born and raised in Mexico, the Sembras combine traditional motifs with the magical aura that surrounds the distillery. Each deck is carefully packaged in a high quality, textured paper sleeve decorated with the finest gold foil accents and stamped with the Sembras factory seal.

Unmatched print quality


MADE IN AMERICA
theory11 makes the best playing cards in the world. The cards themselves are made in the USA - printed on FSC-certified paper from sustainable forests, using plant-based inks and starch-based laminates.

SEMBRAS Playing Cards by theory11

€14.90Price
  • Final price plus shipping costs, no VAT shown in accordance with Section 6 Para. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page

top of page

SEMBRAS Playing Cards by theory11 

 

Inspiriert von einer legendären Tequila-Brennerei im Santa Rosa Canyon, Mexiko.

 

Die Geschichte von Sembras


EINE MYTHISCHE FAMILIENDESTILLERIE
Tief im Herzen Mexikos gelegen, stellte die Familie Sembras seit der Herstellung des ersten Fasses im Jahr 1803 einige der begehrtesten Spirituosen der Welt in Handarbeit her. Ihre Mischungen waren unwiderstehlich. Der Legende nach waren die Vorfahren der Familie Sembras Beschwörer mystischer Elixiere, und das ist die geheime Zutat, die seit Jahrhunderten streng gehütet wird.

 

VON HAND GEFERTIGT, MIT MAGIE DURCHTRÄNKT
In der Mitte der Brennerei steht das Totem der Familie Sembras - ein Zeichen dafür, wo das geheime Buch von Remedios versteckt und wo es zu finden ist. Das Buch enthält die Rezepte für die magischen Elixiere, die in jeder handgefertigten Charge ihres legendären Tequilas enthalten sind.

Von Hand illustriert


GEHEIMNISVOLLES TRIFFT AUF TRADITION
Entworfen von Abraham Lule, der in Mexiko geboren und aufgewachsen ist, verbinden die Sembras traditionelle Motive mit der magischen Aura, die die Destillerie umgibt. Jedes Deck wird sorgfältig in einer hochwertigen, strukturierten Papierhülle verpackt, die mit feinsten Goldfolienakzenten verziert und mit dem Sembras-Fabriksiegel versehen ist.

Unübertroffene Druckqualität


HERGESTELLT IN AMERIKA
theory11 stellt die besten Spielkarten der Welt her. Die Karten selbst werden in den USA hergestellt - gedruckt auf FSC-zertifiziertem Papier aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft, mit Tinte auf Pflanzenbasis und Laminaten auf Stärkebasis.

SEMBRAS Playing Cards by theory11

€14.90Preis
  • Endpreis zzgl. Versandkosten, keine Ausweisung der Mehrwertsteuer gemäß § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page