top of page

RUN Playing Cards Heat Edition

 

Run Playing Cards combines nerves of steel and a clean escape in a superior card game with a rebellious attitude. The Run Playing Cards were designed by the renowned playing card manufacturer Jason Brumbalow and are unsurpassed in their class in terms of value and quality. With the attitude of a true survivor, this deck reveals its authentic roots in underground gambling down to the smallest detail.

Raw, unruly demeanor meets new school design. Covered with gold foil from front to back - a bold design that underlines the pure essence of the "Hit and Run Survivor". The first card game in its class to feature a hardened, protective, bespoke card case that is perfectly styled for a rough, custom look.

 

This is the Heat Edition - Carmine Red and Chrome Born of the quality and proven reliability you can expect from the US Playing Card Company, Run has a slipstream sliding surface that offers an unmatched, responsive feel and is just damn durable.

 

DID YOU KNOW? Each Run Playing Card deck contains 2 gaff cards that you can use to perform amazing gambling demonstrations, wagering and many other nifty routines. In order to get the maximum benefit from your Gaffer cards, these tricks are explained in detail through a secret URL link on the inside of the flap of each deck.

 

Maps created & designed by Jason Brumbalow

Illustrated by Chris Yoon

RUN Playing Cards Heat Edition

€14.90 Regular Price
€12.90Sale Price
  • Final price plus shipping costs, no disclosure of value added tax according to § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page

top of page

RUN Playing Cards Heat Edition

 

Run Playing Cards vereint Nerven aus Stahl und eine saubere Flucht in einem überlegenen Kartenspiel mit einer rebellischen Einstellung. Die Run Playing Cards wurden vom renommierten Spielkartenproduzenten Jason Brumbalow entworfen und sind in ihrer Klasse unübertroffen in Wert und Qualität. Mit der Einstellung eines echten Überlebenskünstlers offenbart dieses Deck seine authentischen Wurzeln im Underground-Glücksspiel bis ins kleinste Detail.

Rohe, widerspenstige Haltung trifft auf Design der neuen Schule. Von der Vorderseite bis zur Rückseite mit Goldfolie überzogen - ein kühnes Design, das die pure Essenz des "Hit and Run Survivor" unterstreicht. Das erste Kartenspiel seiner Klasse, das mit einem gehärteten, schützenden, maßgeschneiderten Kartenetui ausgestattet ist, das perfekt gestylt ist, um einen rauen, individuellen Look zu erzielen.

 

Dies ist die Heat Edition - Karminrot und Chrom Geboren aus der Qualität und bewährten Zuverlässigkeit, die Du von der US Playing Card Company erwarten kannst, hat Run eine Slipstream-Gleitfläche, die ein unübertroffenes, reaktionsschnelles Gefühl bietet und einfach verdammt haltbar ist.

 

WUSSTET IHR SCHON? Jedes Deck von Run Playing Card enthält 2 Gaff-Karten, mit denen Du verblüffende Glücksspiel-Demonstrationen, Wetteinsätze und viele weitere raffinierte Routinen durchführen kannst. Um den größtmöglichen Nutzen aus Ihren Gaffer-Karten zu ziehen, werden diese Tricks im Detail durch einen geheimen URL-Link auf der Innenseite der Klappe jedes Decks erklärt.

 

Karten erstellt & entworfen von Jason Brumbalow

Illustriert von Chris Yoon

RUN Playing Cards Heat Edition

€ 14,90 Standardpreis
€ 12,90Sale-Preis
  • Endpreis zzgl. Versandkosten, keine Ausweisung der Mehrwertsteuer gemäß § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page