top of page

MEMENTO MORI NXS  Playing Cards

 

"Time reveals everything. Thoughts become actions. Awkwardness becomes precision. Failure leads to knowledge. Frustration gives way to breakthroughs. Struggle turns to resilience. Limits give way to creativity. What you live for becomes what you die for . Your life becomes your legacy."

 

Memento Mori NXS (Nexus) represents the convergence of life, art and triumph. It is meant to remind us to seize every precious moment that is given to us, to live every breath to the fullest and to leave an enduring legacy that will stand the test of time.

Memento Mori NXS brings back acclaimed artist Adrian Valenzuela, who created the original Memento Mori. With Memento Mori NXS he takes low poly designs to a whole new level by combining abstract shapes with realistic light and shadow effects. The result is a beautiful, modern design reminiscent of classic Impressionism, yet purposeful and inspirational.

 

Memento Mori - "Remember Your Mortality"

MEMENTO MORI NXS Playing Cards

€12.90Price
  • Final price plus shipping costs, no disclosure of VAT according to § 6 Para. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page

top of page

MEMENTO MORI NXS Playing Cards

 

"Die Zeit offenbart alles. Aus Gedanken werden Taten. Unbeholfenheit wird zu Präzision. Misserfolge führen zu Wissen. Frustration weicht Durchbrüchen. Kampf verwandelt sich in Widerstandskraft. Grenzen machen Platz für Kreativität. Das, wofür Du lebst, wird zu dem, wofür Du stirbst. Dein Leben wird zu Deinem Vermächtnis."

 

Memento Mori NXS (Nexus) steht für die Konvergenz von Leben, Kunst und Triumph. Es soll uns daran erinnern, jeden kostbaren Moment, der uns geschenkt wird, zu nutzen, jeden Atemzug in vollen Zügen zu leben und ein dauerhaftes Vermächtnis zu hinterlassen, das die Zeiten überdauert.

Memento Mori NXS bringt den gefeierten Künstler Adrian Valenzuela zurück, der für das ursprüngliche Memento Mori verantwortlich zeichnete. Mit Memento Mori NXS hebt er Low-Poly-Designs auf eine ganz neue Ebene, indem er abstrakte Formen mit realistischen Licht- und Schatteneffekten verbindet. Das Ergebnis ist ein wunderschönes, modernes Design, das an den klassischen Impressionismus erinnert, aber dennoch zielgerichtet und inspirierend ist.

 

Memento Mori - "Erinnere dich an deine Sterblichkeit"

MEMENTO MORI NXS Playing Cards

€ 12,90Preis
  • Endpreis zzgl. Versandkosten, keine Ausweisung der Mehrwertsteuer gemäß § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page