top of page

THE BEATLES green  Playing cards

 

 

The Beatles changed the landscape of popular music and revolutionized the music industry, making them the most influential and best-selling band of all time.

 

All You Need Is Love - COLORED OUTER PACKAGING
The boxes are designed in the style of the legendary Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band and represent the uniforms of the individual band members perfectly: John Lennon, Paul McCartney, George Harrison and Ringo Starr. With their multi-level embossing and foiled color accents, these boxes are the liveliest and most eye-catching that we have ever produced.

 

Here Comes The Sun - PERFECT DESIGN
The box, back design, and all card sides have been carefully crafted to honor the history and lasting legacy of the band. From their beginnings in Liverpool to a worldwide phenomenon, every time you hold the cards in your hand and play, you are embarking on a journey with the band.

 

Come Together - FEATURING FAN FAVORITES
Discover callbacks to your favorite songs from across the band's discography! From "Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds" to "Eleanor Rigby" to "Blackbird" - look carefully and press the song of your choice. If you can't make out the innuendo, you can always get a little help from your friends!

THE BEATLES GREEN Playing Cards

€11.90Price
  • Final price plus shipping costs, no disclosure of value added tax according to § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page

top of page

THE BEATLES grün Playing Cards

 

 

Die Beatles veränderten die Landschaft der populären Musik und revolutionierten die Musikindustrie, was sie zur einflussreichsten und meistverkauften Band aller Zeiten werden ließ.

 

All You Need Is Love - FARBIGE AUSSENVERPACKUNG
Die Boxen sind im Stil der legendären Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band gestaltet und stellen die Uniformen der einzelnen Bandmitglieder perfekt dar: John Lennon, Paul McCartney, George Harrison und Ringo Starr. Mit ihren mehrstufigen Prägungen und folierten Farbakzenten sind diese Schachteln die lebendigsten und auffälligsten, die wir je produziert haben.

 

Here Comes The Sun - VOLLKOMMENES DESIGN
Die Schachtel, das Rückseitendesign und alle Kartenseiten wurden sorgfältig gestaltet, um die Geschichte und das bleibende Vermächtnis der Band zu würdigen. Von den Anfängen in Liverpool bis hin zu einem weltweiten Phänomen - jedes Mal, wenn du die Karten in der Hand hältst und ausspielst, begibst du dich auf eine Reise mit der Band.

 

Come Together - FEATURING FAN FAVORITES
Entdecken Sie Rückrufe zu Ihren Lieblingssongs aus der gesamten Diskografie der Band! Von "Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds" über "Eleanor Rigby" bis hin zu "Blackbird" - schauen Sie genau hin und drücken Sie auf den Song Ihrer Wahl. Wenn du die Anspielung nicht erkennen kannst, kannst du immer noch ein bisschen Hilfe von deinen Freunden bekommen!

THE BEATLES GREEN Playing Cards

€ 11,90Preis
  • Endpreis zzgl. Versandkosten, keine Ausweisung der Mehrwertsteuer gemäß § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page