top of page

JELLYFISH playing cards

Limited to 2500 decks

 

Do  a trip under the sea without ever getting wet!

The jellyfish playing cards bring the beauty, serenity and peacefulness of the sea to yours  Card table. Designed by Drew Hughes and produced by Penguin Magic, the Jellyfish Deck is adorned with stunning artwork from top to bottom. The back is held in different shades of blue and decorated with graceful, flowing jellyfish. The box takes this style even further, offering an amazing sense of depth.

 

The individually designed picture cards give familiar faces an imaginative twist and transform all boys, queens and kings into mermen. Each of the number cards contains adapted jellyfish color points. Despite the individual design, the cards are still very playable.

 

The jellyfish deck is not only great for games but also great for magic. The usefulness of the deck was made  increased by  a standard joker and a face-up joker as well as a double-backed card and a blank-fronted card have been added.

 

The Jellyfish decks are made in the USA by the United States Playing Card Company on thin paper with an embossed Magic finish. The cards are printed with plant-based ink and starch-based laminates on FSC-certified paper from sustainable forestry. This means that the cards can not only be shuffled, fanned out and spread out perfectly, but also produced in an environmentally friendly way!

 

  • 100% individual artwork
  • Designed by Drew Hughes
  • Printed by US Playing Card Co
  • Thin, pressed material with an embossed "Magic" finish
  • Individually designed tuck box with an individual sticker seal
  • Individual joker to reveal
  • Including double back and blank gaff cards
  • Limited edition of 2,500 decks of cards

JELLYFISH Playing Cards

€11.90Price
  • Final price plus shipping costs, no disclosure of value added tax according to § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page

top of page

JELLYFISH Playing Cards

Limitiert auf 2500 Decks

 

Mach eine Reise unter das Meer, ohne jemals nass zu werden!

Die Quallen-Spielkarten bringen die Schönheit, Gelassenheit und Friedlichkeit des Meeres auf Deinen Kartentisch. Das von Drew Hughes entworfene und von Penguin Magic produzierte Jellyfish Deck ist von oben bis unten mit einem atemberaubenden Kunstwerk versehen. Die Rückseite ist in verschiedenen Blautönen gehalten und mit anmutigen, fließenden Quallen verziert. Die Schachtel führt diesen Stil sogar noch weiter und bietet ein erstaunliches Gefühl von Tiefe.

 

Die individuell gestalteten Bildkarten geben bekannten Gesichtern eine phantasievolle Wendung und verwandeln alle Buben, Damen und Könige in Meermenschen. Jede der Zahlenkarten enthält angepasste Quallen-Farbpunkte. Trotz der individuellen Gestaltung sind die Karten immer noch sehr gut spielbar.

 

Das Quallendeck eignet sich nicht nur für Spiele, sondern auch hervorragend für die Magie. Die Nützlichkeit des Decks wurde erhöht, indem ein Standard-Joker und einen Joker zum Aufdecken sowie eine Karte mit doppelter Rückseite und eine Karte mit leerer Vorderseite hinzugefügt wurden.

 

Die Jellyfish-Decks werden in den USA von der United States Playing Card Company auf dünnem Papier mit geprägtem Magic-Finish hergestellt. Die Karten werden mit Tinte auf Pflanzenbasis und Laminaten auf Stärkebasis auf FSC-zertifiziertem Papier aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft gedruckt. Das bedeutet, dass die Karten nicht nur perfekt gemischt, aufgefächert und ausgebreitet werden können, sondern auch umweltfreundlich hergestellt werden!

 

  • 100% individuelles Artwork
  • Entworfen von Drew Hughes
  • Gedruckt von US Playing Card Co
  • Dünnes, gepresstes Material mit geprägtem "Magic"-Finish
  • Individuell gestaltete Tuck-Box mit individuellem Aufkleber-Siegel
  • Individueller Joker zum Aufdecken
  • Inklusive doppelter Rückseite und blanko Gaffkarten
  • Limitierte Auflage von 2.500 Kartendecks

JELLYFISH Playing Cards

€ 11,90Preis
  • Endpreis zzgl. Versandkosten, keine Ausweisung der Mehrwertsteuer gemäß § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page