top of page

JAMES BOND 007 Playing Cards by theory11

 

James Bond first appeared on our screens in the classic 1962 film Dr. No. 58 years later, 007 is still our favorite secret agent. To celebrate the twenty-fifth installment of the popular James Bond series - No Time To Die - theory11 proudly presents the James Bond 007 Playing Cards.

Elegance, class and sophistication

THE WORLD OF JAMES BOND

Whether it's his perfectly tailored suit or the impeccable watch on his wrist, Mr. Bond draws attention as soon as he walks into the room. Perfectly encapsulated in gold foil and embossed accents, the ultra-luxurious outer packaging is truly representative of the respected secret service agent.

Unsurpassed print quality

MADE IN THE USA

theory11 produces one of the best playing cards in the world, and these are a prime example of that. The box consists of two layers of gold foil, on the back there is a 3D embossing of the James Bond family coat of arms.

THE INSIDE OF THE BOX

A closer look inside the box reveals some iconic weapons and gadgets that could be seen in your favorite Bond films: the ballpoint pen grenade from GoldenEye, Bond's trusty Walther PPK, the ski stick pistol from "The Spy Who Loved Me", the knife by Jinx from Die Another Day and much more!

Completely custom artwork

THE ACE. THE JOKERS. THE KINGS.

James Bond playing cards are completely customized in every aspect of the design, with the ace of spades, joker, box design and face cards being inspired by iconic Bond films from the past six decades.

The back design of the 007 playing cards shows the coat of arms of the Bond family and their family motto: Orbis Non Sufficit.

James Bond 007 Playing Cards by theory11

€9.90Price
  • Final price plus shipping costs, no disclosure of value added tax according to § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page

top of page

James Bond 007 Playing Cards von theory11

 

James Bond erschien zum ersten Mal auf unseren Bildschirmen in dem klassischen 1962 Film Dr. No. 58 Jahre später, 007 ist immer noch unser Lieblingsgeheimagent. Zur Feier des fünfundzwanzigsten Teils der beliebten James Bond-Serie - No Time To Die - präsentiert theory11 stolz die James Bond 007 Spielkarten.

Eleganz, Klasse und Raffinesse

DIE WELT VON JAMES BOND

Ob es sein perfekt geschneiderter Anzug ist oder die tadellose Uhr an seinem Handgelenk - Mr. Bond zieht die Aufmerksamkeit auf sich, sobald er den Raum betritt. Perfekt eingekapselt in Goldfolie und geprägte Akzente, ist die ultra-luxuriöse Umverpackung wahrhaft repräsentativ für den angesehenen Geheimdienstler.

Unübertroffene Druckqualität

HERGESTELLT IN DENN USA

theory11 produziert einer der besten Spielkarten der Welt, und diese sind ein Musterbeispiel dafür. Die Schachtel besteht aus zwei Lagen Goldfolie, auf der Rückseite befindet sich eine 3D-Prägung des James-Bond-Familienwappens.

DAS INNERE DER BOX

Ein genauerer Blick ins Innere der Box offenbart einige ikonische Waffen und Gadgets, die in Ihren Lieblings-Bond-Filmen zu sehen waren: die Kugelschreibergranate aus GoldenEye, Bonds treue Walther PPK, die Skistockpistole aus "Der Spion, der mich liebte", das Messer von Jinx aus "Stirb an einem anderen Tag" und vieles mehr!

Vollständig individuelles Artwork

DIE ASSE. DIE JOKERS. DIE KÖNIGE.

James Bond Spielkarten sind in jedem Aspekt des Designs komplett individuell gestaltet, wobei das Pik-Ass, der Joker, das Design der Schachtel und die Bildkarten von ikonischen Bond-Filmen der letzten sechs Jahrzehnte inspiriert sind.

Das Rückseitendesign der 007-Spielkarten zeigt das Wappen der Familie Bond und sein Familienmotto: Orbis Non Sufficit.

JAMES BOND 007 Playing Cards

€ 9,90Preis
  • Endpreis zzgl. Versandkosten, keine Ausweisung der Mehrwertsteuer gemäß § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page