top of page

FLUID Art Blue Cardistry Edition Playing Cards

 

This project is especially for all cardists,  Dedicated to tricksters and collectors.

 

There are two meanings behind "Fluid Art". In English, the name embodies the flow and design that is inspired by liquid paintings. In Chinese it means glittering and brilliant colors of light. We believe this is yours  Makes eyes shine, not only figuratively, but also in reality.

 

In addition, we are sticking to our striving for excellent feel and handling. With a brand new process that, regardless of the type of flourishes and cardistry movements, combines the feel and smoothness of the cards in one flowing movement.

 

The Standard Edition and the Cardistry Edition have the same look and color scheme, but that's where the similarities end. The sleeves, the back and the card sides are different.

This sincerity of design has evolved into two distinct, unique aesthetics. One way to tell them apart is by the patterns on the front of the tuck box. The front of the Standard Edition shows the four playing card cores and that of the Cardistry Edition shows four squares.

 

Cardistry edition

 

The Cardistry Edition has no cores on the front, instead a uniform pattern is shown.

The swirl-shaped, spiral-shaped center in connection with the two-tone corners creates a beautiful belt pattern when the cards are fanned out and increases the coolness factor to the highest level. So comes the dynamic beauty of yours  Card art to its best advantage.

 

With their clean and uniform card faces, these fine details have been specially tailored to the needs of card players. The Fluid Art Playing Cards Cardistry Edition can be described as follows: Trendy.

 

Cardistry edition:

  • 54 cards without numbers and cores
  • Air-cushion finish
  • Ultra-thin fluid material
  • Printed by Taiwan Playing Card Company
  • Standard poker size
  • Gold-plated tuck box
  • High quality paper

FLUID Art Blue Cardistry Edition Playing Cards

€10.90Price
  • Final price plus shipping costs, no disclosure of value added tax according to § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page

top of page

FLUID Art Blue Cardistry Edition Playing Cards

 

Dieses Projekt ist speziell allen Cardisten, Tricksern und Sammlern gewidmet.

 

Es gibt zwei Bedeutungen hinter der "Fluid Art". Im Englischen verkörpert der Name den Fluss und das Design, das von flüssigen Gemälden inspiriert ist. Auf Chinesisch bedeutet er glitzernde und brillante Farben des Lichts. Wir glauben, dass dies Deine Augen zum Strahlen bringt, nicht nur im übertragenen Sinne, sondern auch in der Realität.

 

Darüber hinaus halten wir auch an unserem Streben nach hervorragender Haptik und Handhabung fest. Mit einem brandneuen Verfahren, das unabhängig von der Art der Schnörkel und Cardistry-Bewegungen, die Haptik und Glätte der Karten in einer fließenden Bewegung vereint.

 

Die Standard-Edition und die Cardistry-Edition haben die gleiche Ausstrahlung und das gleiche Farbschema, doch damit enden die Gemeinsamkeiten auch schon. Die Hüllen, die Rückseiten und die Kartenseiten sind unterschiedlich.

Diese Aufrichtigkeit des Designs hat sich zu zwei verschiedenen, einzigartigen Ästhetiken entwickelt. Eine Möglichkeit, sie zu unterscheiden, sind die Muster auf der Vorderseite der Tuck-Box. Auf der Vorderseite der Standard-Edition sind die vier Spielkarten-Kerne abgebildet, auf der der Cardistry-Edition vier Quadrate.

 

Cardistry-Ausgabe

 

Die Cardistry Edition hat keine Kerne auf den Vorderseiten, stattdessen ist ein einheitliches Muster abgebildet.

Die wirbelförmige, spiralförmige Mitte in Verbindung mit den zweifarbigen Ecken erzeugt ein wunderschönes Gürtelmuster, wenn die Karten aufgefächert werden, und hebt den Coolness-Faktor auf ein Höchstmaß. So kommt die dynamische Schönheit Deiner Kartenkunst voll zur Geltung.

 

Mit ihren sauberen und einheitlichen Kartenvorderseiten wurden diese feinen Details speziell auf die Bedürfnisse von Kartenspielern zugeschnitten. Die Fluid Art Playing Cards Cardistry Edition lässt sich wie folgt beschreiben: Trendy.

 

Cardistry-Ausgabe:

  • 54 Karten ohne Zahlen und Kerne
  • Air-Cushion-Finish
  • Ultradünnes Fluid-Material
  • Gedruckt von Taiwan Playing Card Company
  • Standard-Pokergröße
  • Vergoldete Tuck-Box
  • Hochwertiges Papier

FLUID Art Blue Cardistry Edition Playing Cards

€ 10,90Preis
  • Endpreis zzgl. Versandkosten, keine Ausweisung der Mehrwertsteuer gemäß § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page