top of page

DUNE Playing Cards by theory11

 

FEAR IS THE MENTAL KILLER
The world of Dune in the palm of your hand - The outer packaging is simply amazing. The front of the box is designed in the shape of a still suit, weathered by the harsh elements of Arrakis. Complete with foil accents that shimmer like spices in the air, as well as sculpted embossing that give the box a hardened, tactile feel.

 

THE MOST DANGEROUS PLANET IN THE UNIVERSE
I don't have to be afraid. theory11 high-quality playing cards bring all your favorite Dune characters to life. Enter the harsh desert planet of Arrakis and protect the Spice from falling into the wrong hands! Follow the journey of Paul Atreides and take part in his mission to save humanity.

 

UNMATCHED PRINT QUALITY
Made in America - theory11 produces the best playing cards in the world. The cards themselves are made in the USA - printed on FSC-certified paper from sustainably sourced forests, using plant-based inks and starch-based laminates.

 

WHATS IN THE BOX?
No detail has been overlooked - the Dune playing cards are completely customized in every aspect of design, with the aces, jokers, box design and court cards being directly inspired by fan-favorite characters and events from the critically acclaimed film. Don't stare on the back for too long, you might be devoured by the sandworms open mouth!

DUNE Playing Cards by theory11

€14.90Price
  • Final price plus shipping costs, no disclosure of VAT according to § 6 Para. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page

top of page

DUNE Playing Cards by theory11

 

ANGST IST DER GEISTESKILLER
Die Welt von Dune in Deiner Hand - Die äußere Verpackung ist einfach erstaunlich. Die Vorderseite der Schachtel ist in Form eines Stillsuits gestaltet, der von den rauen Elementen von Arrakis verwittert ist. Komplett mit Folienakzenten, die wie Gewürze in der Luft schimmern, sowie plastischen Prägungen, die der Schachtel ein gehärtetes, haptisches Gefühl verleihen.

 

DER GEFÄHRLICHSTE PLANET IM UNIVERSUM
Ich muss mich nicht fürchten. Die hochwertigen Spielkarten von theory11 erwecken alle Deine Lieblingscharaktere aus Dune zum Leben. Betrete den rauen Wüstenplaneten Arrakis und schütze das Spice davor, in die falschen Hände zu geraten! Verfolge die Reise von Paul Atreides und nimm an seiner Mission teil, die Menschheit zu retten.

 

UNÜBERTROFFENE DRUCKQUALITÄT
Made in America - theory11 produziert die besten Spielkarten der Welt. Die Karten selbst werden in den USA hergestellt - gedruckt auf FSC-zertifiziertem Papier aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft, mit Tinte auf Pflanzenbasis und Laminaten auf Stärkebasis.

 

WAS IST IN DER SCHACHTEL?
Kein Detail wurde übersehen - die Dune-Spielkarten sind in jedem Aspekt des Designs komplett individuell gestaltet, wobei die Asse, Joker, das Design der Schachtel und die Bildkarten direkt von den Lieblingscharakteren und -ereignissen der Fans des von der Kritik gefeierten Films inspiriert wurden. Starre nicht zu lange auf die Rückseite, Du könntest vom offenen Maul des Sandwurms verschlungen werden!

DUNE Playing Cards by theory11

€ 14,90Preis
  • Endpreis zzgl. Versandkosten, keine Ausweisung der Mehrwertsteuer gemäß § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page