top of page

DMC SHARK V2

 

A vibrant and immersive casino-style card game, SHARKS V2 is the latest creative collaboration between British magician DMC and magic designer Phill Smith. As the creative alliance behind the now world famous and award-winning ELITES playing cards, this latest unbranded creation is reminiscent of the very first deck created by the two, the SHARKS V1.

Originally produced by DMC as a character deck for the first National Geographic TV special "CARDSHARK" (2012), the first issue of SHARKS has been highly sought after by card collectors around the world.

 

While the two to date produce many tens of thousands of decks used by some of the most influential names in magic, the SHARKS V1 was the project that started it all - with an initial run of just 500 units. The SHARKS V2 were developed for the more demanding card readers who are looking for a timelessly elegant design for their performances.

 

They are manufactured by USPCC on the finest stock and with special embossing and silver foil detailing on the tuck case.

DMC SHARK V2

€14.90Price
  • Final price plus shipping costs, no disclosure of VAT according to § 6 Para. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page

top of page

DMC SHARK V2

 

SHARKS V2 ist ein lebendiges und eindrucksvolles Kartenspiel im Casino-Stil und die neueste kreative Zusammenarbeit zwischen dem britischen Magier DMC und dem Zauberdesigner Phill Smith. Als kreative Allianz, die hinter den mittlerweile weltberühmten und preisgekrönten ELITES-Spielkarten steht, erinnert diese neueste, nicht gekennzeichnete Kreation an das allererste von den beiden kreierte Deck, das SHARKS V1.

Ursprünglich wurde die erste Ausgabe von SHARKS als Charakterdeck für das erste National Geographic TV-Special "CARDSHARK" (2012) von DMC produziert und ist seitdem bei Kartensammlern auf der ganzen Welt sehr begehrt.

 

Während die beiden bis heute viele Zehntausende von Decks produzieren, die von einigen der einflussreichsten Namen in der Magie verwendet werden, war die SHARKS V1 das Projekt, mit dem alles begann - mit einer Erstauflage von nur 500 Stück. Die SHARKS V2 wurden für die anspruchsvolleren Kartenleger entwickelt, die ein zeitlos elegantes Design für ihre Auftritte suchen.

 

Sie werden von USPCC auf feinstem Material und mit speziellen Prägungen und Silberfolien-Details auf dem Tuck Case hergestellt.

DMC SHARKS V2

€ 14,90Preis
  • Endpreis zzgl. Versandkosten, keine Ausweisung der Mehrwertsteuer gemäß § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page