top of page

CARDISTRY FANNING RED Playing Cards

 

Cardistry Fanning Playing Cards is one of the most outstanding playing cards. As the name suggests, this card game can be used to amplify the wonder of card tricks - especially when fanning. It's also a functional deck of playing cards.

 

About the design:
The design seems simple, but it has a lot of meaning. Each back has a special six-pointed star made up of lines. Each star is composed of white, blue, and gray to create a strong visual impact when fanned out.

The highlight of this design is that different fan directions produce different visual results (e.g. blue and white arrows in one hand, gray and black arrows in the other). It's just like life - one tiny decision affects the different directions our life will take. 

 

Your shows will be visually stunning and have more impact than a regular card game. Powerful in its simplicity and incomparable in its design, the Cardistry Fanning Playing Cards open an essential key to unlocking your higher level of card art.

 

Cardistry Fanning Playing Cards takes advantage of new features while maintaining its integrity. Classic with a modern twist. The custom made pips on this card game make the fan and bloom even more incredible.

 

characteristics

  • Individual design for fanning and cardistry
  • Unique geometric and colorful tuck case design
  • Printed by the USPCC
  • Bicycle Stock and AIR-Cushion surface
  • Limited to only 5000 decks

CARDISTRY FANNING RED Playing Cards

€11.90Price
  • Final price plus shipping costs, no disclosure of value added tax according to § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page

top of page

CARDISTRY FANNING RED Playing Cards

 

Cardistry Fanning Playing Cards ist eine der herausragendsten Spielkarten. Wie der Name schon sagt, kann dieses Kartenspiel verwendet werden, um das Wunder der Kartentricks zu verstärken - besonders beim Fanning. Es ist auch ein funktionelles Spielkartendeck.

 

Über das Design:
Das Design scheint einfach zu sein, hat aber eine große Bedeutung. Jede Rückseite hat einen speziellen sechszackigen Stern, der aus Linien besteht. Jeder Stern ist aus Weiß, Blau und Grau zusammengesetzt, um beim Auffächern eine starke visuelle Wirkung zu erzielen.

Der Clou an diesem Design ist, dass verschiedene Fächerrichtungen unterschiedliche visuelle Ergebnisse liefern (z. B. blaue und weiße Pfeile in der einen Hand, graue und schwarze Pfeile in der anderen). Das ist genau wie im Leben - eine winzige Entscheidung hat Auswirkungen auf die verschiedenen Richtungen, die unser Leben nehmen wird. 

 

Deine Shows werden visuell atemberaubend sein und mehr Wirkung haben als mit einem normalen Kartenspiel. Kraftvoll in seiner Einfachheit und unvergleichlich in seinem Design, öffnen die Cardistry Fanning Spielkarten einen essentiellen Schlüssel, um Ihre höhere Ebene der Kartenkunst zu erschließen.

 

Cardistry Fanning Playing Cards nutzt neue Funktionen, während es seine Integrität beibehält. Klassisch mit einem modernen Twist. Die speziell angefertigten Pips auf diesem Kartenspiel machen das Fächern und Blühen noch unglaublicher.

 

Merkmale

  • Individuelles Design für Fanning und Cardistry
  • Einzigartiges geometrisches und farbenfrohes Tuck-Case-Design
  • Gedruckt von der USPCC
  • Bicycle Stock und AIR-Cushion Oberfläche
  • Limitiert auf nur 5000 Decks

CARDISTRY FANNING RED Playing Cards

€ 11,90Preis
  • Endpreis zzgl. Versandkosten, keine Ausweisung der Mehrwertsteuer gemäß § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page