top of page

THE BEATLES Yellow Submarine Playing Cards by theory11

 

Special edition playing cards inspired by the 1968 cartoon.

Join Paul, John, George and Ringo on their journey to Pepperland in a yellow submarine to save the music-loving residents from the Blue Meanies! They don't stand a chance against the groovy melodies of the Fab Four.


Quality playing cards featuring favorite characters and themes from the iconic animated musical adventure. The decks are illustrated with remarkable detail and colourful, vivid imagery. "It's all in the head, you know!"

All you need is Love


Dressed in the iconic Yellow Submarine style, the boxes perfectly represent the character and life of both the film and the album, starring the band's members: John Lennon, Paul McCartney, George Harrison and Ringo Starr. With their tactile embossing and jet black foil accents, they're some of the most vibrant and playful designs we've ever produced.

All together now


The box, back design and all card sides have been carefully crafted to pay tribute to Yellow Submarine. Every time you hold and play the cards, you take a trip to Pepperland. You'll feel like you've become a part of the movie!

"It's All In The Mind Y'Know!"


dive  Enter the wonderful, whimsical world of Yellow Submarine and be part of the experience that revolutionized the art of animation. The residents of Pepperland will be happy to see you - Chief Blue Meanie must be stopped!

Unsurpassed print quality


MADE IN AMERICA


theory11 makes the best playing cards in the world. The cards themselves are made in the USA - printed on FSC-certified paper from sustainably sourced forests, using plant-based inks and starch-based laminates.

Produced by theory11

THE BEATLES Yellow Submarine Playing Cards by theory11

€12.90Price
  • Final price plus shipping costs, no disclosure of VAT according to § 6 Para. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page

top of page

THE BEATLES Yellow Submarine Playing Cards by theory11

 

Sonderausgabe der Spielkarten, inspiriert durch den Zeichentrickfilm von 1968.

Begleite Paul, John, George und Ringo auf ihrer Reise in einem gelben U-Boot nach Pepperland, um die musikbegeisterten Bewohner vor den Blue Meanies zu retten! Gegen die groovigen Melodien der Fab Four haben sie keine Chance.


Hochwertige Spielkarten mit den Lieblingscharakteren und -motiven aus dem kultigen Zeichentrick-Musikabenteuer. Die Decks sind mit bemerkenswerten Details und farbenfrohen, lebendigen Bildern illustriert. "Es ist alles im Kopf, weißt du!"

All you need is Love


Gekleidet im ikonischen Stil von Yellow Submarine, repräsentieren die Boxen perfekt den Charakter und das Leben sowohl des Films als auch des Albums mit den Mitgliedern der Band: John Lennon, Paul McCartney, George Harrison und Ringo Starr. Mit ihrer fühlbaren Prägung und den tiefschwarzen Folienakzenten gehören sie zu den lebhaftesten und verspieltesten Designs, die wir je produziert haben.

All together now


Die Schachtel, das Rückseitendesign und alle Kartenseiten wurden sorgfältig gestaltet, um Yellow Submarine zu würdigen. Jedes Mal, wenn du die Karten in der Hand hältst und ausspielst, machst du eine Reise nach Pepperland. Du wirst dich fühlen, als wärst du ein Teil des Films geworden!

"It's All In The Mind Y'Know!"


Tauche ein in die wunderbare, skurrile Welt von Yellow Submarine und werde Teil der Erfahrung, die die Kunst der Animation revolutioniert hat. Die Bewohner von Pepperland werden sich über Deinen Besuch freuen - Chief Blue Meanie muss aufgehalten werden!

Unübertroffene Druckqualität


MADE IN AMERICA


theory11 stellt die besten Spielkarten der Welt her. Die Karten selbst werden in den USA hergestellt - gedruckt auf FSC-zertifiziertem Papier aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft, mit Tinte auf Pflanzenbasis und Laminaten auf Stärkebasis.

Produziert von theory11

THE BEATLES Yellow Submarine Playing Cards by theory11

€ 12,90Preis
  • Endpreis zzgl. Versandkosten, keine Ausweisung der Mehrwertsteuer gemäß § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page