top of page

B-roll playing cards


Lights ... camera ... action! Behind every performance that is captured on film, there is the backstory, the alternative footage ... the b-roll. The countless hours of practicing, performing and refining your show.

 

B-Roll Playing Cards pays homage to this secret side of all of us. The alternative story. The creativity. The work. Part of the narrative lies on the cutting room floor. Nevertheless, everyone is thrilled when their fingers skillfully conjure a smile on the faces of the audience.

The camera's filmstrip wraps around the outside of the 2-way back design. ceiling  this completely customized deck, including faces, pips and face cards - all designed specifically for the B-roll playing cards.

 

  • Contains 2 gaff cards
  • Designed by Kiran Kuruvithadam
  • Printed by the US Playing Card Company

B-Roll Playing Cards

€9.90Price
  • Final price plus shipping costs, no disclosure of value added tax according to § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page

top of page

B-Roll Playing Cards


Lichter... Kamera... Action! Hinter jeder Performance, die auf Film festgehalten wird, steht die Hintergrundgeschichte, das alternative Filmmaterial... die B-Roll. Die unzähligen Stunden des Übens, Aufführens und Verfeinerns Deiner Show.

 

B-Roll Playing Cards ist eine Hommage an diese geheime Seite von uns allen. Die alternative Geschichte. Die Kreativität. Die Arbeit. Ein Teil der Erzählung liegt auf dem Boden des Schneideraums. Trotzdem sind alle begeistert, wenn Ihre Finger mit Geschick ein Lächeln in die Gesichter der Zuschauer zaubern.

Der Filmstreifen der Kamera wickelt sich um die Außenseite des 2-Wege-Rückseiten-Designs. Decke dieses komplett angepasste Deck auf, einschließlich der Gesichter, Pips und Bildkarten - alle speziell für die B-Roll Spielkarten entworfen.

 

  • Enthält 2 Gaffkarten
  • Entworfen von Kiran Kuruvithadam
  • Gedruckt von US Playing Card Company

B-Roll Playing Cards

€ 9,90Preis
  • Endpreis zzgl. Versandkosten, keine Ausweisung der Mehrwertsteuer gemäß § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page