top of page

AVENGERS RED Edition  Playing cards by theory11

 

Since Iron Man's debut in 2008, the Marvel Cinematic Universe has captivated the hearts and minds of loyal fans around the world. Follow the 11-year journey of Marvel Studios' infinity saga and the adventures of yours  Favorite heroes of all time.

 

High-quality playing cards with all your favorite heroes - now in a bright red edition! Made in America. Put together your own Avengers squad if you can  display the cards to play  - and experience  the most memorable moments from the iconic film series all over again.

 

Unmatched print quality - MADE IN AMERICA

 

theory11 makes the best playing cards in the world. The cards themselves are made in the USA - printed on FSC-certified paper from sustainable forestry, with plant-based ink and starch-based laminates.

 

A closer look - THE INFINITY SAGA IN YOUR HAND

 

The outside packaging is just stunning. The bright red foil shimmers and glows from every angle like the stone of reality. With gold foil accents and precise embossing, the ultra-luxurious outer packaging is a true representative of the legendary Infinity Saga.

 

Inside and outside - complete individual artwork

 

The AVENGERS: Infinity Saga playing cards are completely individual in every aspect of the design. The aces, jokers, the design of the box and the picture cards are directly inspired by the fan-favorite characters who play a central role in the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

 

Inside the box - NO DETAIL LOST

 

Inside the box, there are even references to characters such as Doctor Strange, Vision, Winter Soldier and Gamora on the aces. And this wouldn't be an Infinity Saga deck without a bit of mischief and balance: Loki and Thanos can be seen on every Joker!

 

Character Cards - ALL YOUR FAVORITE HEROES

 

Your favorite characters will come to life! Thor and Hulk wear their Ragnarok attire, Hawkeye and Ronin share the limelight (with a special appearance from Ant-Man!), And Iron Man wields his own Nano Gauntlet - alongside Captain Marvel, Black Panther, Spider-Man, Captain America and MANY others.

 

A breathtaking celebration of the INFINITY SAGA

 

The AVENGERS: Infinity Saga playing cards are the perfect homage to the Marvel Cinematic Universe. From Iron Man to Avengers: Endgame, follow and experience the storyline and its iconic moments every time you hold it in your hands.

 

Buy here: AVENGERS INFINITY SAGA Playing Cards
 

AVENGERS RED Edition Playing Cards by theory11

€11.90Price
  • Final price plus shipping costs, no disclosure of value added tax according to § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page

top of page

AVENGERS RED Edition Playing Cards by theory11

 

Seit dem Debüt von Iron Man im Jahr 2008 hat das Marvel Cinematic Universe die Herzen und Köpfe der treuen Fans auf der ganzen Welt in seinen Bann gezogen. Verfolge die elfjährige Reise der Infinity-Saga der Marvel Studios und die Abenteuer Deiner Lieblingshelden aller Zeiten.

 

Hochwertige Spielkarten mit all Deinen Lieblingshelden - jetzt in einer kräftigen roten Edition! Hergestellt in Amerika. Stell Deine eigene Avengers-Truppe zusammen, wenn Du die Karten zum Spielen auslegst - und erlebe die denkwürdigsten Momente der kultigen Filmreihe noch einmal.

 

Unerreichte Druckqualität - MADE IN AMERICA

 

theory11 stellt die besten Spielkarten der Welt her. Die Karten selbst werden in den USA hergestellt - gedruckt auf FSC-zertifiziertem Papier aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft, mit Tinte auf Pflanzenbasis und Laminaten auf Stärkebasis.

 

Ein genauerer Blick - THE INFINITY SAGA IN YOUR HAND

 

Die äußere Verpackung ist einfach atemberaubend. Die leuchtend rote Folie schimmert und leuchtet aus jedem Blickwinkel wie der Realitätsstein. Mit Goldfolienakzenten und präzisen Prägungen ist die ultraluxuriöse Außenverpackung ein wahrer Repräsentant der legendären Infinity Saga.

 

Innen und außen - Komplettes individuelles Artwork

 

Die AVENGERS: Infinity Saga Spielkarten sind in jedem Aspekt des Designs komplett individuell gestaltet. Die Asse, Joker, das Design der Schachtel und die Bildkarten sind direkt von den Lieblingscharakteren der Fans inspiriert, die im Marvel Cinematic Universe eine zentrale Rolle spielen.

 

Das Innere der Schachtel - KEIN DETAIL VERLOREN

 

Im Inneren der Schachtel finden sich sogar auf den Assen Anspielungen auf Figuren wie Doctor Strange, Vision, Winter Soldier und Gamora. Und dies wäre kein Infinity Saga-Deck ohne ein bisschen Unfug und Balance: Loki und Thanos sind auf jedem Joker zu sehen!

 

Charakterkarten - ALLE DEINE LIEBLINGSHELDEN

 

Deine Lieblingscharaktere werden zum Leben erweckt! Thor und Hulk tragen ihre Ragnarok-Kleidung, Hawkeye und Ronin teilen sich das Rampenlicht (mit einem besonderen Auftritt von Ant-Man!), und Iron Man schwingt seinen eigenen Nano Gauntlet - neben Captain Marvel, Black Panther, Spider-Man, Captain America und VIELEN anderen.

 

Eine atemberaubende Feier der INFINITY SAGA

 

Die AVENGERS: Infinity Saga Spielkarten sind die perfekte Hommage an das Marvel Cinematic Universe. Von Iron Man bis Avengers: Endgame, folgen und erlebe die Storyline und ihre ikonischen Momente jedes Mal, wenn Du sie in den Händen hältst.

 

Kaufe hier: AVENGERS INFINITY SAGA Playing Cards
 

AVENGERS RED Edition Playing Cards by theory11

€11.90Preis
  • Endpreis zzgl. Versandkosten, keine Ausweisung der Mehrwertsteuer gemäß § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page