top of page

AVENGERS Green Edition Playing Cards by theory11

 

Premium Playing Cards inspired by Marvel Studios The Infinity Saga, Now Available in Green!

 

Since Iron Mans debut in 2008, the Marvel Cinematic Universe has captured the hearts and minds of devoted fans around the world. Follow the 11-year journey of Marvel Studios The Infinity Saga and the adventures of your all-time favorite heroes.

 

High-quality playing cards with all your favorite heroes! Made in America. Assemble your own Avengers squad when the cards are drawn out to play - and relive the most memorable moments from the iconic film series.

 

Unmatched print quality MADE IN AMERICA

 

theory11 produces one of the best playing cards in the world. The cards themselves are made in the USA - printed on FSC-certified paper from sustainably sourced forests, using plant-based inks and starch-based laminates.

 

A Closer Look THE INFINITY SAGA IN YOUR HAND

 

The outer packaging is simply stunning. The dazzling, cosmic foil shimmers and changes color at every angle. Complete with gold foil accents and precise embossing, the ultra-luxe outer packaging is truly representative of the legendary Infinity Saga.

 

AVENGERS: Infinity Saga playing cards are completely customized in every aspect of design. The aces, jokers, box design and court cards are directly inspired by fan-favorite characters who form the core of the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

 

NO DETAIL LOST inside the box

 

Inside the box, references to characters like Doctor Strange, Vision, Winter Soldier, and Gamora can even be found on the aces. And this wouldnt be an Infinity Saga deck without a bit of mischief and balance: Loki and Thanos make their presence felt on every joker!

 

ALL YOUR FAVORITE HEROES

 

Your favorite characters come to life! Thor and Hulk don their Ragnarok attire, Hawkeye and Ronin share the spotlight (with a special appearance from Ant-Man!), and Iron Man wields his very own Nano Gauntlet - alongside Captain Marvel, Black Panther, Spider-Man, Captain America and MANY others.

 

A breathtaking celebration of the INFINITY SAGA

 

The AVENGERS: Infinity Saga Playing Cards are the perfect tribute to the Marvel Cinematic Universe. From Iron Man to Avengers: Endgame, follow and experience the storyline and its iconic moments every time you hold in your hands.

 

Buy here:AVENGERS RED Edition Playing Cards

AVENGERS GREEN Edition Playing Cards von theory11

€11.90Price
Out of Stock
  • Final price plus shipping costs, no disclosure of VAT according to § 6 Para. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page

top of page

AVENGERS Green Edition Playing Cards by theory11

 

Premium-Spielkarten inspiriert von Marvel Studios' The Infinity Saga, Jetzt in grün Erhältlich!

 

Seit dem Debüt von Iron Man im Jahr 2008 hat das Marvel Cinematic Universe die Herzen und Köpfe von treuen Fans auf der ganzen Welt erobert. Verfolge die elfjährige Reise von Marvel Studios' The Infinity Saga und die Abenteuer Deiner Lieblingshelden aller Zeiten.

 

Hochwertige Spielkarten mit all Deinen Lieblingshelden! Made in America. Stell Dir Deine eigene Avengers-Truppe zusammen, wenn die Karten zum Spielen herausgeholt werden - und erlebe die denkwürdigsten Momente der kultigen Filmreihe noch einmal.

 

Unerreichte Druckqualität MADE IN AMERICA

 

theory11 produziert einer der besten Spielkarten der Welt. Die Karten selbst werden in den USA hergestellt - gedruckt auf FSC-zertifiziertem Papier aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft, mit Tinte auf Pflanzenbasis und Laminaten auf Stärkebasis.

 

Ein genauerer Blick THE INFINITY SAGA IN YOUR HAND

 

Die äußere Verpackung ist einfach atemberaubend. Die schillernde, kosmische Folie schimmert und verändert ihre Farbe in jedem Winkel. Komplett mit Goldfolien-Akzenten und präzisen Prägungen ist die ultra-luxuriöse Umverpackung wahrhaft repräsentativ für die legendäre Infinity Saga.

 

AVENGERS: Infinity Saga Spielkarten sind in jedem Aspekt des Designs komplett individuell gestaltet. Die Asse, Joker, das Design der Schachtel und die Bildkarten sind direkt von den Lieblingscharakteren der Fans inspiriert, die den Kern des Marvel Cinematic Universe bilden.

 

Im Inneren der Box wurde KEIN DETAIL VERLOREN

 

Im Inneren der Box finden sich sogar auf den Assen Anspielungen auf Charaktere wie Doctor Strange, Vision, Winter Soldier und Gamora. Und dies wäre kein Infinity Saga-Deck ohne ein bisschen Unfug und Balance: Loki und Thanos machen sich auf jedem Joker bemerkbar!

 

Bildkarten ALL DEINER LIEBLINGSHELDEN

 

Deine Lieblingscharaktere werden zum Leben erweckt! Thor und Hulk tragen ihre Ragnarok-Kleidung, Hawkeye und Ronin teilen sich das Rampenlicht (mit einem besonderen Auftritt von Ant-Man!), und Iron Man schwingt seinen eigenen Nano Gauntlet - neben Captain Marvel, Black Panther, Spider-Man, Captain America und VIELEN anderen.

 

Eine atemberaubende Zelebrierung der INFINITY SAGA

 

Die AVENGERS: Infinity Saga Spielkarten sind die perfekte Hommage an das Marvel Cinematic Universe. Von Iron Man bis Avengers: Endgame, folge und erlebe die Storyline und ihre ikonischen Momente jedes Mal, wenn Du sie in den Händen haltest.

 

Kaufe hier: AVENGERS RED Edition Playing Cards

AVENGERS GREEN Edition Playing Cards von theory11

€ 11,90Preis
Nicht verfügbar
  • Endpreis zzgl. Versandkosten, keine Ausweisung der Mehrwertsteuer gemäß § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page