top of page

AQUA FALCON Standard Throwing Cards by Rick Smith Jr. and De'vo

 

MASTER SERIES - FALCON THROWING CARDS AQUAS BY RICK SMITH JR. AND DE'VO

 

This is the Falcon series of decks, the HOTTEST deck in the game!

This deck was designed for everything from Poker, Magic, Card Collecting, XCM, and Card Throwing! A special material was developed by the United States Playing Card Company, makers of Bicycle ® Playing Cards, specifically for Falcons.

 

Although this material feels like a normal playing card, it is a hair thicker, so this deck is more durable, lasts longer and hits harder than a normal deck of cards.  This stunning collaboration between TWO Guinness World Record holders - magician Rick Smith Jr. and playing card legend De'vo - is a MUST HAVE for all card lovers!  We have this deck in 2  Packaging variants: standard, aqua/gold foil.

 

NEW USPC CARD THICK CUT designed by the USPC specifically for Falcon Throwing Cards.

This deck isn't just for throwing (card throwing), the deck was made out as well  one  special "thick" cut made from premium paper.

This makes the deck handle and feel like a normal deck, but with a little more power when throwing.  The Falcon Throwing Cards Deck is just a few cards thicker than a regular deck when placed side by side.  Due to the small additional thickness, there are 54 cards in each box.  52 standard cards plus 2 jokers.

 

CARD THROWING 3 STAR

Depth Gauge Markers - All card faces have 3 stars printed below the numbers so you can see how deep your cards go into different objects. Dots and arrows are printed on the backs to help you see how far your card penetrates objects.

 

The unique back design has De'vo's signature twin-tip mirror back concept, meaning you get different fans depending on which way you fan them.  The back design is also optimized for card tossing, so you'll be able to see the card better at greater distances.

AQUA FALCON Standard Throwing Cards by Rick Smith Jr and De´vo

€15.90Price
Out of Stock
  • Final price plus shipping costs, no disclosure of VAT according to § 6 Para. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page

top of page

AQUA FALCON Standard Throwing Cards by Rick Smith Jr. and De´vo

 

MASTER SERIES - FALCON THROWING CARDS AQUAS VON RICK SMITH JR. UND DE'VO

 

Dies ist die Falcon Spielkartenserie das HEISSESTE Spielkartenset im Game!

Dieses Deck wurde für alles entwickelt, von Poker, Magie, Karten sammeln, XCM und Karten werfen! Ein spezielles Material wurde von der United States Playing Card Company, dem Hersteller von Bicycle ® Playing Cards, speziell für Falcons entwickelt.

 

Obwohl sich dieses Material wie eine normale Spielkarte anfühlt, ist es um ein Haar dicker, so dass dieses Kartenspiel haltbarer ist, länger hält und härter aufschlägt als ein normales Spielkartenset.  Diese atemberaubende Zusammenarbeit zwischen ZWEI Guinness-Weltrekordhaltern - dem Magier Rick Smith Jr. und der Spielkartenlegende De'vo - ist ein MUSS für alle Kartenliebhaber!  Dieses Deck gibt es bei uns in 2 Verpackungsvarianten: Standard, Aqua/Goldfolie.

 

NEUER USPC CARD THICK CUT, der von der USPC speziell für Falcon Throwing Cards entwickelt wurde.

Dieses Deck ist nicht nur zum Werfen (Card-Throwing) gedacht, ebenso wurde das Deck aus einem speziellen "Thick"-Cut aus einem Premium-Papier hergestellt.

Dadurch lässt sich das Deck wie ein normales Deck handhaben und fühlt sich auch so an, hat aber etwas mehr Power beim Werfen.  Das Falcon Throwing Cards Deck ist nur ein paar Karten dicker als ein normales Deck, wenn man es nebeneinander legt.  Aufgrund der geringen zusätzlichen Dicke befinden sich in jeder Schachtel 54 Karten.  52 Standardkarten plus 2 Joker.

 

CARD THROWING 3 STAR

Tiefenmessungsmarker - Alle Kartenvorderseiten haben 3 Sterne unter den Zahlen aufgedruckt, damit Du sehen kannst, wie tief Deine Karten in verschiedene Objekte gehen. Auf den Rückseiten sind Punkte und Pfeile aufgedruckt, die dir helfen zu sehen, wie weit deine Karte in Objekte eindringt.

 

Das einzigartige Rückseitendesign hat De'vo's charakteristisches Twin-Tip-Spiegel-Rückseitenkonzept, was bedeutet, dass Sie verschiedene Fans erhalten, je nachdem, in welche Richtung Du sie fächest.  Das Rückseitendesign ist auch für das Werfen von Karten optimiert, so dass Du in der Lage bist, die Karte besser in größeren Abständen zu sehen.

AQUA FALCON Standard Throwing Cards by Rick Smith Jr and De´vo

€ 15,90Preis
Nicht verfügbar
  • Endpreis zzgl. Versandkosten, keine Ausweisung der Mehrwertsteuer gemäß § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page