top of page

ADRIFT Playing Cards by Nicolas Nargeot

 

Adrift Playing Cards are more than just a regular deck of cards. They are a work of art that pays tribute to the ocean and its embodiment of the human spirit.

 

Our life is like an ocean. We're constantly fighting the waves. The waves are people, projects, feelings, problems, etc. If we face these waves, they will either defeat us or blow us away. Both ways help us learn and grow and are better than just giving up control and drifting.

 

In life we are constantly being pushed back and forth like waves. But the beauty of being human is that we search for meaning in the dark and are brave enough to face our fears along the way. This is exactly what the Adrift Playing Cards were created for.

 

This second set of cards from designers Nicolas Nargeot and Antoine Dreno features incredible hand-drawn ocean-themed line art on the pips, playfields and full-coverage back. Everything is accented by an incredible green and cream color scheme.

 

The Adrift Playing Cards are manufactured by Catamundi using their improved, famous B9 finishing.

ADRIFT Playing Cards by Nicolas Nargeot

€16.90 Regular Price
€12.90Sale Price
  • Final price plus shipping costs, no disclosure of VAT according to § 6 Para. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page

top of page

ADRIFT Playing Cards by Nicolas Nargeot

 

Adrift Playing Cards sind mehr als nur ein normales Kartenspiel. Sie sind ein Kunstwerk, das dem Ozean und seiner Verkörperung des menschlichen Geistes Tribut zollt.

 

Unser Leben ist wie ein Ozean. Wir kämpfen ständig gegen die Wellen an. Die Wellen sind Menschen, Projekte, Gefühle, Probleme usw. Wenn wir uns diesen Wellen stellen, werden sie uns entweder besiegen oder umhauen. Beide Möglichkeiten helfen uns zu lernen und zu wachsen und sind besser, als einfach die Kontrolle aufzugeben und sich treiben zu lassen.

 

Im Leben werden wir ständig wie Wellen vorwärts und rückwärts geschoben. Doch das Schöne am Menschsein ist, dass wir in der Dunkelheit nach einem Sinn suchen und mutig genug sind, uns auf diesem Weg unseren Ängsten zu stellen. Genau dafür wurden die Adrift Playing Cards geschaffen.

 

Dieses zweite Kartenset der Designer Nicolas Nargeot und Antoine Dreno zeichnet sich durch unglaubliche, handgezeichnete Linienkunst zum Thema Ozean auf den Pips, den Spielfeldern und der vollflächigen Rückseite aus. Alles wird durch ein unglaubliches grünes und cremefarbenes Farbschema akzentuiert.

 

Die Adrift Playing Cards werden von Catamundi unter Verwendung ihrer verbesserten, berühmten B9-Veredelung hergestellt.

ADRIFT Playing Cards by Nicolas Nargeot

€ 16,90 Standardpreis
€ 12,90Sale-Preis
  • Endpreis zzgl. Versandkosten, keine Ausweisung der Mehrwertsteuer gemäß § 6 Abs. 1 Z 27 UStG.

bottom of page